Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards
April 2, 2016
Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards Gala

This is our 17th Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards (ESA) event. Created in 1999, ESA has become The Premier Entrepreneurial Event honoring the valuable contributions made by women business owners in the San Antonio area. Recognized as the most coveted award by women business owners, ESA is the only award presented exclusively to women entrepreneurs by their peers.

Additionally, NAWBO San Antonio will be awarding over $20,000 in scholarships through our teen mentoring program, Entrepreneurial Connections – Fostering the Entrepreneurial Dream. This six-month teen-mentoring program was created by NAWBO-SA to encourage young women to explore entrepreneurship as a means to financial independence and career satisfaction.  Click here for a form to donate to the silent and/or live auction to benefit our scholarships.

 Come and honor 2016's Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards Finalists. 
Debbie Pedigo

Derba Mills

Lisa Fullerton

Meagan Bailey

Heather Tessmer

Nancy Victor

Tiffany Tremont

Karen Anderson

Rising Star:

Lindsey Litton

Shannon Badger

Debbie Oveland

Amanda Petter

Clara Perez Pelaez

Patsy Foxworth

Elise Cox

Corie Boldt

Debbie Oveland

Special Lives

Amanda Petter

Brain Balance Achievement Center

Clara Perez Pelaez


Patsy Foxworth

Foxworth Consulting Group

Elise Cox
Ad Graphics

Corie Bodlt
Corie Properties

NAWBO-SA Monthly Schedule of Events

of Events
Join Organization for Professional Women Business Owners | NAWBO-SA

Entrepreneurial Spirit Awards

Entrepreneurial Connections - Fostering The Entrepreneurial Dream